Day of The Dead 12 Pt 2

Red Alien – Day Of The Dead 12.2 (Techno Mix)

When the idea of this years Day of the Dead 12 mix came up, the feeling of death was strong. After putting the music together, we realized, that Day of the Dead part 2 was going to happen. Remembering those no longer with us is put into new perspective, and we are responsible for how we react.

Red Alien – Day Of The Dead 12.2 Set List

  1. Fusion (Extended Mix) – Gaga [Dark Face Recordings]
  2. Shadows (Original Mix) – Dustin Holtsberry [Form]
  3. Spectre (Original Mix) – Mladen Tomic [Trompais]
  4. Bring It Down (Tim Taste Remix) – Gaga, Mateo! [Dark Face Recordings]
  5. Death After Us (Original Mix) – Wolf Story [Einmusika Recordings]
  6. Exit Row (Original Mix) – Wyatt Marshall [Sanity]
  7. Genesis (Original Mix) – Transcode [Terminal M]
  8. Memories (Original Mix) – Ronnie Spiteri [Tronic]
  9. Galactus (Original Mix) – Julien Earle [1605]
  10. My Church (Matt Sassari Extended Remix) – MK, Will Clarke [All We Have Is Now]
  11. I Go Out (2020 Rework) – Deborah De Luca [sola_mente]
  12. Dystopia (Original Mix) – Mario Ochoa [100% Pure]
  13. Encounter Feat. Thomas Gandey (Reset Robot Remix) – Kiko, Thomas Gandey [Eleatics Records]
  14. Metron (Original Mix) – Mark Reeve [SubVision]
  15. Cybernetic Implant (Original Mix) – UMEK [1605]
  16. Viper (Original Mix) – Dustin Holtsberry [Form]
  17. Time (Original Mix) – Martin Books [Kneaded Pains]
  18. Orbit (Original Mix) – Raxon [Drumcode]
  19. Ghost Flange (Original Mix) – Zakari&Blange [Codex Recordings]
  20. Nonchalant (Original Mix) – Von Ekko [Phobiq]

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply