Red Alien – Day of the Dead 2 (Techno Mix)

Red Sonya & Alien Tom put another spooky mix together! This is a follow up to Red Alien’s Day of the Dead Mix released last year that got rave reviews. Check out the scary, eerie, tripped out beats. Enjoy this Treat! HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

day of the dead 2 - a red alien mix

Day of the Dead Track List

  1. The Last Song – Style Of Eye
  2. Who Stole The Soul (Anja Schneider’s What Is Soul Remix) – Sebrok, Tassilo
  3. El Sueno Espanol – Javier Logares
  4. Time Mariner’s Mirrour (Darkroom Dub) – Silicone Soul
  5. Glob Monster – Maetrik
  6. Furrywallz – Carlo Lio
  7. 1000 Pictures (Dub Mix) – Yousef
  8. Bye Bye My Brain (Ramon Tapia Remix) – Nihil Young
  9. Nosferatune – Hugo, Pleasurekraft
  10. Liquid Brain – Fergie
  11. Phobia – Glitter
  12. El Diablo (Dani Sbert Remix) – Luix Spectrum

Selections Mixed by: Red Sonya & Alien Tom

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply