day of the dead 8 - a red alien mix

Red Alien – Day of the Dead 8 (Techno Mix)

Red Sonya and I bring you Day of the Dead 8. A mix of dark and scary techno. Our mix blends a bit of house, tech house, deep house and minimal techno to create the spooky mood we have curated year after year.

day of the dead 8 - a red alien mix

Day Of The Dead Track List

  1. The Overture (Original Mix) – Marc Romboy [Tronic]
  2. The Alley of Lars (Original Mix) – Weska [Octopus Records]
  3. Erussel (Original Mix) – Ron Costa [Sci+Tec]
  4. Bataille (Original Mix) – Noir [Tronic]
  5. Routing Madness (Original Mix) – Spirit Catcher [20/20 Vision]
  6. Modul 8 (Original Mix) – Noaria [Harthouse]
  7. Ghetto (Original Mix) – Noir, Mihalis Safras [Truesoul]
  8. Run for Your Life (Original Mix) – Junior Gee [8Bit]
  9. The Mask (Original Mix) – Juan Ddd, Celic [Transmit Recordings]
  10. Polvo (Original Mix) – Raul Facio [Sci+Tec]
  11. Closer (Original Mix) – Booka Shade, Yaruba [Blaufield Music]
  12. Move a Little Closer (Original Mix) – Nicole Moudaber [MOOD]
  13. No House (Original Stick) – Matt Minimal [Stickrecordings]
  14. Violin (Original Mix) – Min & Mal [Bosphorus Underground Recordings]
  15. Harspichord (Original Mix) – Maksim Dark [Sci+Tec]
  16. Split Second (Original Mix) – Ramon Tapia [My Favorite Freaks Music]
  17. Thriller (Original Mix) – Gaga [Dark Face Recordings]
  18. Surreal (Original Mix) – AndReew [Sci+Tec]
  19. To An End feat. Craig Walker (Original Mix) – Martin Eyerer, Ackermann, Craig Walker [Kling Klong]
  20. Feeding The Rhythm (Timo Garcia Remix) – Locwax, Danny Depoe [Denied Music]

Please download the mix and share the link, we appreciate the support.

Similar Posts